Calendars

19days until
First Day of School

DHS home‎ > ‎Administration & Staff‎ > ‎

High School/Middle School Staff

Staff

 Email

 Webpage

 Assignment

 Jim Altenburg

jim.altenburg@k12.sd.us 

 http://ja021.k12.sd.us 

 Superintendent, HS/MS Principal

 Melody Perry        

melody.perry@k12.sd.us 

 

 MS/HS Secretary

 Susan Purintun    

susan.purintun@k12.sd.us 

 

 Business Manager

 Jodi Altenburg

 jodi.altenburg@k12.sd.us

 http://ja042.k12.sd.us/

MS Reading, PE, Health 

 Amy Brandriet

http://ab158.k12.sd.us/

Special Education 

 Mark Birkel

 

http://mb073.k12.sd.us/ 

 MS Science, Health, PE

 Laura Beck

 laura.beck@k12.sd.us

http://ld024.k12.sd.us 

 MS Music, Band

 Connie Geyer

connie.geyer@k12.sd.us 

http://cg038.k12.sd.us

 HS Math

 Larry Janish    

larry.janish@k12.sd.us 

http://lj013.k12.sd.us 

HS Math 

 Bobbi Larsen

bobbi.larsen@k12.sd.us 

 

    FCCLA, Nutrition 

 Emily Koehler

 emily.koehler@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/site/koehlerscience

 HS Science

 Dwayne LaFave

 dwayne.lafave@k12.sd.us

http://dl036.k12.sd.us/

 Counselor

 Dan Langbehn

 dan.langbehn@k12.sd.us

 

 Technology Coordinator

 Mike Warne

 mike.warne@k12.sd.us

 

 Computers, Accounting

 Marv McCune

marv.mccune@k12.sd.us 

http://mm068.k12.sd.us 

 HS Social Science, Athletic Director

 Shelly Osthus    

shelly.osthus@k12.sd.us 

https://sites.google.com/site/sosthus/ 

MS/HS Math, Computers 

 Tom Hoek

tom.hoek@k12.sd.us 

 http://th131.k12.sd.us

MS/HS  Social Sciences

 April Rusche

april.rusche@k12.sd.us 

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/ruschesworld/

MS/HS Art 

 Kathy Sanderson

 kathy.sanderson@k12.sd.us

 

HS English, Spanish 

 Cheryl Tangen

cheryl.tangen@k12.sd.us 

http://ct022.k12.sd.us 

 Librarian

 Dave VanderWal

 dave.vanderwal@k12.sd.us

 

Vo-Ag, FFA

 Penny Warne

 

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/pwarneclass/home

MS/HS English, Music 

 Nita Muser

 

 Lunch Director

 Suzie Sinclair    

 suzie.sinclair@k12.sd.us

 

 ICU Coordinator

Comments