High School/Middle School Staff

                    

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Website

Van Regenmorter, Abi

Superintendent

LIW Principal

abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us

av026.k12.sd.us/

Warne, Mike

MS/HS Principal

mike.warne@k12.sd.us

 

Purintun, Susan

Business Manager

susan.purintun@k12.sd.us

 

Melody Perry

MS/HS Secretary

melody.perry@k12.sd.us

 

Bazsler, Angie

MS/HS Math

angie.bazsler@k12.sd.us

 http://inspirethinkers.weebly.com/

Birkel, Mark

7th Science

MS PE/Health

mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

Foley, Linda

Paraprofessional

linda.foley@k12.sd.us

 

Geyer, Connie

HS Math

connie.geyer@k12.sd.us

 

Gigov, Robin

Special Ed.

robin.gigov@k12.sd.us

 

Giuffre, Robert

MS/HS Computers HS Business

robert.guiffre@k12.sd.us

 https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/desmetbusiness/home

Hinkley, Lisa

Paraprofessional

lisa.hinkley@k12.sd.us

 

Holland, Tricia

MS Science/Reading

tricia.holland@k12.sd.us

 http://th022.k12.sd.us

Langhehn, Dan

IT / Net Admin

dan.langbehn@k12.sd.us

 

Lindstrom, Alyssa

Student Counselor

alyssa.lindstrom@k12.sd.us

http://dl036.k12.sd.us/

McCune, Marv

HS Social Science

Athletic Director

marv.mccune@k12.sd.us

Nuese, Kayla

MS / HS Band

kayla.nuese@k12.sd.us

www.desmetband.weebly.com

Muser, Nita

Lunch Director

nita.muser@k12.sd.us

 

Osthus, Shelly

MS/HS Math

shelly.osthus@k12.sd.us

http://shellyosthus.weebly.com/

Rusche, April

MS/HS Art

april.rusche@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/a/

k12.sd.us/ruschesworld/

Sanderson, Kathy

HS English, Spanish

kathy.sanderson@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/mrs-kathy-sanderson/

Schmidt, Sheila

HS Science

sheila.schmidt@k12.sd.us

 https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/mrsschmidtssciencepage/home

Sinclair, Suzie

ICU Coordinator

suzie.sinclair@k12.sd.us

 

Siver, Cody

Custodian

cody.siver@k12.sd.us

 

Tangen, Cheryl

Librarian

cheryl.tangen@k12.sd.us

 

Todd, Andy

Paraprofessional

andy.todd@k12.sd.us

 

Vanderwal, Dave

Agriculture, FFA

dave.vanderwal@k12.sd.us

 

VanNorden, Donae

FCCLA, FACS

donae.vannorden@k12.sd.us

 

Warne, Penny

MS/HS English, Chorus

penny.warne@k12.sd.us

Wilkinson, Cheryl

Paraprofessional

cheryl.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

 


     
Comments