DHS home‎ > ‎Administration & Staff‎ > ‎

Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary Staff

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Website Address

Abi VanRegenmorter

LIW Principal Superintendent

abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us

http://av026.k12.sd.us/

Sheila Poppen

Secretary

sheila.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://sp137.k12.sd.us/

Kristin Steffensen

Kindergarten

kristen.steffensen@k12.sd.us

 

Brittani Wilkinson

Kindergarten

brittani.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

http://bj025.k12.sd.us/

Jeanne Penney

First Grade

jeanne.penney@k12.sd.us

http://jp048.k12.sd.us/

Roxy Fast

Second Grade

roxy.fast@k12.sd.us

http://rf020.k12.sd.us/

Kayla Sveen

Second Grade

kayla.sveen@k12.sd.us

 

Tacy Boldt

Third Grade

tacy.boldt@k12.sd.us

 

Courtney Christensen

Third Grade

courtney.christensen@k12.sd.us

 

Tammy Albrecht

Fourth Grade

tammy.albrecht@k12.sd.us

http://ta014.k12.sd.us/

Jennifer Hojer

Fifth Grade

jennifer.hojer@k12.sd.us

 

Emily Martian

Special Education

emily.martian@k12.sd.us

http://sp137.k12.sd.us/

Janice Poppen

Title Teacher

janice.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://jp160.k12.sd.us/

Marlys Larsen

Music/ Reading Recovery

marlys.larsen@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/desmetk-5music/

Laura Beck

5th Grade Band

laura.beck@k12.sd.us

 

Rochelle Schmidt

Speech Therapist

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us

 

Rachel Kary

Counselor

rachel.kary@k12.sd.us

 

Mark Birkel

Physical Education K-5

mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

http://mb073.k12.sd.us/

Karla Cleveland

Paraprofessional

karla.cleveland@k12.sd.us

 

Traci Schoenfelder

Paraprofessional

traci.schoenfleder@k12.sd.us

 

Allison Strande

Paraprofessional

allison.strande@k12.sd.us

 

Nita Muser

Kitchen Staff

nita.muser@k12.sd.us

 

Teresa Palmlund

Kitchen Staff

teresa.palmlund@k12.sd.us

 

Tammy Lowe

Kitchen Staff

tammy.lowe@k12.sd.us

 

Bruce Wolkow

Custodian

 

 

John Pitman

Night Custodian

 

 











Comments