Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary Staff

Name

Position

email

website

Becky Albrecht

Preschool/Jr. Kindergarten

Becky.albrecht@k12.sd.us

 

Kristin Steffensen

Kindergarten

Kristin.steffensen@k12.sd.us

 

Brittani Wilkinson

Kindergarten

Brittani.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

 

Jeanne Penney

First Grade

Jeanne.penny@k12.sd.us

 

 

Kellie Winckler

First Grade

Kellie.winckler@k12.sd.us

 

 

Roxy Fast

Second Grade

Roxy.fast@k12.sd.us

 

 

Tacy Boldt

Third Grade

Tacy.bolt@k12.sd.us

 

Lexi Johnson

Third Grade

Lexi.johnson@k12.sd.us

 

Tammy Albrecht

Fourth Grade

Tammy.albrecht@k12.sd.us

 

Kayla Sveen

Fourth Grade

Kayla.sveen@k12.sd.us

 

Jennifer Hojer

Fifth Grade

Jennifer.hojer@k12.sd.us

 

Emily Martian

Special Ed Teacher

Emily.martian@k12.sd.us

 

Janice Poppen

Title Teacher

Janice.poppen@k12.sd.us

 

Marlys Larsen

Music/Reading Recovery

Marlys.larsen@k12.sd.us

 

Kayla Nuese

5th Grade Band

Kayla.nuese@k12.sd.us

 

Rochelle Schmidt

Speech Therapist

Rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us

 

Alyssa Lindstrom

Counselor

Alyssa.lindstrom@k12.sd.us

 

Mark Birkel

PE

Mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

 

Dan Langbehn

Tech Coordinator

Dan.langbehm@k12.sd.us

 

Karla Cleveland

Paraprofessional

Karla.cleveland@k12.sd.us

 

Traci Schoenfelder

Paraprofessional

Traci.schoenfelde@k12.sd.us

 

Allison Strande

Paraprofessional

Allison.strande@k12.sd.us

 

Sheila Poppen

Secretary

Sheila.poppen@k12.sd.us

 

Nita Muser

Kitchen Staff

Nita.muser@k12.sd.us

 

Teresa Palmlund

Kitchen Staff

 

 

Tammy Lowe

Kitchen Staff

 

 

Bruce Wolkow

Custodian

 

 

Marie Larsen

Night Custodian

 

 

Abi Van Regenmorter

Superintendent/Principal

Abi.VanRegenmorter@k12.sd.us

 

 

Comments