High School/Middle School Staff

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Website

Van Regenmorter, Abi

Superintendent

LIW Principal

abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us

av026.k12.sd.us/


Warne, Mike

MS/HS Principal

mike.warne@k12.sd.us


Purintun, Susan

Business Manager

susan.purintun@k12.sd.us


Melody Perry

MS/HS Secretary

melody.perry@k12.sd.us


Armstead, Andrew

Technology Coordinator

andy.armstead@k12.sd.us


Birkel, Mark

7th Science

MS PE/Health

mark.birkel@k12.sd.us


Foley, Linda

Paraprofessional

linda.foley@k12.sd.us

Geyer, Connie

HS Math

connie.geyer@k12.sd.us


Gigov, Robin

Special Ed.

robin.gigov@k12.sd.us


Giuffre, Robert

MS/HS Computers HS Business

robert.guiffre@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/desmetbusiness/home


Hinkley, Lisa

Paraprofessional

lisa.hinkley@k12.sd.us


Holland, Tricia

MS Science/Reading

tricia.holland@k12.sd.us

http://th022.k12.sd.us


Haugen, Cory

MS/HS Social Sciences

cory.haugen@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/coryhaugen/home


Lindstrom, Alyssa

Student Counselor

alyssa.lindstrom@k12.sd.us

http://dl036.k12.sd.us/


McCune, Marv

HS Social Science

Athletic Director

marv.mccune@k12.sd.us


Muser, Nita

Lunch Director

nita.muser@k12.sd.us


Osthus, Shelly

MS/HS Math

shelly.osthus@k12.sd.us

http://shellyosthus.weebly.com/


Rusche, April

MS/HS Art

april.rusche@k12.sd.us

k12.sd.us/ruschesworld/


Sanderson, Kathy

HS English, Spanish

kathy.sanderson@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/mrs-kathy-sanderson/


Schmidt, Sheila

HS Science

sheila.schmidt@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/mrsschmidtssciencepage/home


Sinclair, Suzie

ICU Coordinator

suzie.sinclair@k12.sd.us


Siver, Cody

Custodian

cody.siver@k12.sd.us


Tangen, Cheryl

Librarian

cheryl.tangen@k12.sd.us


Todd, Andy

Paraprofessional

andy.todd@k12.sd.us

Vanderwal, Dave

Agriculture, FFA

dave.vanderwal@k12.sd.us


Vockrodt, Brandon

HS Math

brandon.vockrodt@k12.sd.us

https://bvockrodt.weebly.com/


Vockrodt, Kayla

MS / HS Band

kayla.vockrodt@k12.sd.us

www.desmetband.weebly.com


Rosado, Jacquelin

FCCLA, FACS

jacquelin.rosado@k12.sd.us


Warne, Penny

MS/HS English, Chorus

penny.warne@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/pwarneclass/


Wilkinson, Cheryl

Paraprofessional

cheryl.wilkinson@k12.sd.us