Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary Staff

Name

Position

email

website

Becky Albrecht

Preschool/Jr. Kindergarten

Becky.albrecht@k12.sd.us

https://mrsalbrechtspreschool.shutterfly.com/


Brittani Wilkinson

Kindergarten

Brittani.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

http://bj025.k12.sd.us


Jeanne Penney

First Grade

Jeanne.penny@k12.sd.us

http://jp048.k12.sd.us


Kellie Heiter

First Grade

Kellie.Heiter@k12.sd.us

Roxy Fast

Second Grade

Roxy.fast@k12.sd.us

http://rf020.k12.sd.us


Tacy Boldt

Third Grade

Tacy.boldt@k12.sd.us

Tammy Albrecht

Fourth Grade

Tammy.albrecht@k12.sd.us

http://ta014.k12.sd.us/


Kayla Sveen

Fourth Grade

Kayla.sveen@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Hojer

Fifth Grade

Jennifer.hojer@k12.sd.us

http://jh448.k12.sd.us/


Lexi Johnson

Fifth Grade

Lexi.johnson@k12.sd.us


Emily Martian

Special Ed Teacher

Emily.martian@k12.sd.us

http://sp137.k12.sd.us/


Janice Poppen

Title Teacher

Janice.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://jp160.k12.sd.us/


Marlys Larsen

Music/Reading Recovery

Marlys.larsen@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/desmetk-5music/


Kayla Vockrodt

5th Grade Band

Kayla.nuese@k12.sd.us

Rochelle Schmidt

Speech Therapist

Rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Alyssa Lindstrom

Counselor

Alyssa.lindstrom@k12.sd.us

Mark Birkel

PE

Mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

Andy Armstead

Tech Coordinator

andy.armstead@k12.sd.us

Karla Cleveland

Paraprofessional

Karla.cleveland@k12.sd.us

Traci Schoenfelder

Paraprofessional

Traci.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us

Allison Strande

Paraprofessional

Allison.strande@k12.sd.us

Sheila Poppen

Secretary

Sheila.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://sp137.k12.sd.us/


Nita Muser

Kitchen Staff

Nita.muser@k12.sd.us

Teresa Palmlund

Kitchen Staff


Ralene Coughlin

Kitchen Staff

Bruce Wolkow

Custodian

Marie Larsen

Night Custodian

Abi Van Regenmorter

Superintendent/Principal

Abi.VanRegenmorter@k12.sd.us

http://av026.k12.sd.us/